No Time for This

A friend of mine just TAGGED me with a “ONE WORD” game. This is just so not fair!

I’m sitting here eating a plate of leftover green beans and hashbrown casserole ( I didn’t want to cook) from a MOPS dinner earlier in the week, trying to check emails and see if anyone had donated to my Leukemia & Lymphoma Society fundraiser. I was going to quick look up the 4 mile run I created on Map My Run and go head out. But no, I had to get tagged! And being the kind who loves to play games I had to read it.

I’m not going to repost the game–yet. I am going to go for my run, and then try to get some fundraising done. After that, I’m going to find a way to fill the rest of my afternoon before getting ready for a date with my DH. We’re going to dinner with friends and then see Spamalot! THAT I will make time for.

I’ll get you for this Rain. I don’t know how; I don’t know when– but I’ll tag you with something and it’s going to mess with your plans too. [cue sinister laugh: bwa-ha-ha-ha-ha]

One thought on “No Time for This

Leave a Reply

